IoT – Septa train checker

My latest fascination is IoT. It is obviously the next big thing. All the big guys are in it and it’s high time to get on board with it.

It all started w/ me getting to know about littleBits. And when I got to know about their cloudBit I knew there is some much I can do (or I must do).

So what did I end up doing? I created an app that checks and notifies me if my trains are running late.

Click here to read more and to get to know inner workings on this app.

 

IoT – Septa train checker

Leave a Reply

